Fall 2022 Business Bootcamp for New Farmers

We offer sliding scale payment for all of our courses, which means you may enter any amount in the “Name Your Price” box below. Learn more about sliding scale payment.

Suggested Price: $250–$350 

In stock

Description

Course Dates: October 6 – December 15, 2022
Live sessions are held on Thursday evenings from 6–8 pm Pacific Time, 7–9 pm Mountain Time, 8–10 pm Central Time

The Business Bootcamp is an eleven-week program, packed full of content and activities that will guide you through writing your farm business plan. Registration in the course includes access to a 40 page printable workbook, over 35 video tutorials, a curated list of more than 80 of our favourite business planning resources, and 20+ hours of virtual support and instruction, all broken down into easily digestible weekly modules. Each week will include pre-recorded videos, a worksheet, and a 2-hour online session.

If you have any questions and/or you’d like to arrange a payment plan, please contact Alex at alex@youngagrarians.org