CONTACT

BC TEAM:

farm@youngagrarians.org
BC Program Director: Sara Dent

land@youngagrarians.org
BC Land Program Manager: Darcy Smith

rajiv@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Metro Vancouver & Fraser Valley: Rajiv Dasanjh

azja@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Cowichan Valley & Vancouver Island: Azja Jones Martin

tessa@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Okanagan Central-North: Tessa Wetherill

hailey@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Columbia Basin: Hailey Troock

business@youngagrarians.org
BC Business Mentorship Network Manager: Melanie Buffel

community@youngagrarians.org
BC Community Manager (Communications): Michalina Hunter

centralbc@youngagrarians.org
Central B.C. Coordinator: Robin Hunt

columbiabasin@youngagrarians.org
Columbia Basin Coordinator: Brittny Anderson

ALBERTA TEAM:

alberta@youngagrarians.org
Prairies Program Manager: Dana Penrice

apprenticeship@youngagrarians.org
Alberta Program Coordinator: Kolby Peterson

albertapeace@youngagrarians.org
Alberta Peace River Coordinator: Lilli Klamke

centralalberta@youngagrarians.org
Alberta Peace River Coordinator: Alex Pulwicki

******************************************************************************************

Agrarians Foundation
2214 Sun Valley Drive, Nanaimo, BC, V9T 6E8, Canada
Phone: 1-855-561-4633

******************************************************************************************

Young Agrarians in Alberta is a partnership with Organic Alberta located at:
10329 61 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB, T6H 1K9, Canada
Phone: 587-521-2400

Web-site: http://www.organicalberta.org

YA-ICON-events-solid