CONTACT US

Executive Director: Sara Dent

community@youngagrarians.org
Community Manager (Communications): Michalina Hunter – General Inquiries

alex@youngagrarians.org
E-Learning Coordinator: Alex Pulwicki

prairies@youngagrarians.org
Prairies Program Manager: Dana Penrice

BC LAND MATCHING PROGRAM:

land@youngagrarians.org
BC Land Matching Program Manager: Darcy Smith

fai@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Metro Vancouver & Fraser Valley: Fai Hui

azja@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Vancouver Island & Gulf Islands: Azja Jones Martin

tessa@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Okanagan – Thompson: Tessa Wetherill

hailey@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Columbia Basin: Hailey Troock

jolene@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Central & Northern BC: Jolene Swain

BC BUSINESS MENTORSHIP NETWORK:

business@youngagrarians.org
BC Business Mentorship Network Manager: Melanie Buffel

PRAIRIES APPRENTICESHIP PROGRAM:

apprenticeship@youngagrarians.org
Alberta Program Coordinator: Kolby Peterson

manitoba@youngagrarians.org
SK & MB Apprenticeship Program Coordinator: Sara Yagelniski

******************************************************************************************

Agrarians Foundation
2214 Sun Valley Drive, Nanaimo, BC, V9T 6E8, Canada
Phone: 1-855-561-4633
(If leaving a voicemail message, please provide your name, phone number, location, and what you are calling about so we can direct your call to the best staff member. Thank you!)

******************************************************************************************

Young Agrarians in Alberta is a partnership with Organic Alberta located at:
10329 61 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB, T6H 1K9, Canada
Phone: 587-521-2400

Web-site: http://www.organicalberta.org

YA-ICON-events-solid