CONTACT US

Executive Director & Co-Founder: Sara Dent

community@youngagrarians.org
Community Manager (Communications): Michalina Hunter – General Inquiries & Job Postings

network@youngagrarians.org
Communications Coordinator: Keren Lifshitz

 

B.C.

land@youngagrarians.org
B.C. Land Matching Program Manager: Darcy Smith

fai@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Metro Vancouver-Fraser Valley: Fai Hui

kiyomi@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Vancouver Island & Gulf Islands: Kiyomi Ito

tessa@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Okanagan-Thompson: Tessa Thompson

hailey@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Columbia Basin: Hailey Troock

morgan@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Central & Northern BC: Morgan Kitchen

business@youngagrarians.org
B.C. Business Mentorship Network Manager: Melanie Buffel

 

PRAIRIES

prairies@youngagrarians.org
Prairies Program Manager: Dana Penrice

alex@youngagrarians.org
Alberta Land Coordinator & E-Learning: Alex Pulwicki

michelle@youngagrarians.org
Alberta New Farmer Engagement Coordinator: Michelle Lam

saskatchewan@youngagrarians.org
Apprenticeship Program Administrator & Saskatchewan Apprenticeship Program Coordinator: Alieka Beckett

apprenticeship@youngagrarians.org
Alberta Apprenticeship Program Coordinator: Kolby Peterson

manitoba@youngagrarians.org
Manitoba Apprenticeship Program Coordinator: Sara Yagelniski

******************************************************************************************

Agrarians Foundation
2214 Sun Valley Drive, Nanaimo, BC, V9T 6E8, Canada
Phone: 1-855-561-4633
(If leaving a voicemail, please leave a detailed message with your name, location, and what you are calling about so we can direct your call to the best staff member. Thank you!)

******************************************************************************************

Young Agrarians in Alberta is a partnership with Organic Alberta located at:
10329 61 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB, T6H 1K9, Canada
Phone: 587-521-2400

Web-site: http://www.organicalberta.org

YA-ICON-events-solid