CONTACT US

British Columbia

Executive Director & Co-Founder: Sara Dent

network@youngagrarians.org
Communications Coordinator: JoHana Harcourt (General Inquiries, Event & Job Postings)

om@youngagrarians.org
Operations Manager: Taina Uitto

land@youngagrarians.org
B.C. Land Matching Program Manager: Darcy Smith

bclmp@youngagrarians.org
B.C. Land Matching Program Coordinator: Kat Roger

kiyomi@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Vancouver Island & Gulf Islands: Kiyomi Ito

vejane@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Metro Vancouver-Fraser Valley: Ve-Jane Duong

pascale@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Okanagan-Thompson: Pascale Schittecatte

nyree@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Columbia Basin: Nyree Marsh

andrew@youngagrarians.org
Land Matcher – Central & Northern BC: Andrew Adams

emi@youngagrarians.org
Co-op Coordinator: Emi Do

business@youngagrarians.org
Business Mentorship Network Manager: Melanie Buffel

community@youngagrarians.org
Community and Partnerships Manager: Michalina Hunter

elearning@youngagrarians.org
E-Learning Coordinator: Chantelle Chan

ALBERTA

alex@youngagrarians.org
Alberta & E-Learning Program Manager: Alex Pulwicki

tori@youngagrarians.org
Alberta Business Mentorship Network Coordinator: Tori Ames

apprenticeship@youngagrarians.org
Alberta and British Columbia Apprenticeship Program Coordinator: Marsha Shack

SASKATCHEWAN

fred@youngagrarians.org
Saskatchewan Program Manager: Fred Reibin

saskatchewan@youngagrarians.org
Apprenticeship Program Administrator & Saskatchewan Coordinator: Alieka Beckett

mark@youngagrarians.org
Saskatchewan Business Mentorship Network Coordinator: Mark Diakiw

MANITOBA

diana@youngagrarians.org
National Programs and Operations Director: Diana Glenn

prairiesnetwork@youngagrarians.org
Prairies Network and Communications Coordinator: Lourdes Still

manitoba@youngagrarians.org
Manitoba Program Manager: Justin Girard

jennifer@youngagrarians.org
Manitoba Apprenticeship Program Coordinator: Jenn Sparling

******************************************************************************************

Agrarians Foundation
2214 Sun Valley Drive, Nanaimo, BC, V9T 6E8, Canada
Phone: 1-855-561-4633
(If leaving a voicemail, please leave a detailed message with your name, location, and what you are calling about so we can direct your call to the best staff member. Thank you!)
YA-ICON-events-solid